The building inaugurated on January 25, 1913, is the second headquarters of the club and the work of the architect Emiliano Amann Amann, author of the winning project of the 13 that were submitted to the competition. At present, his grandson and also his architect, Emiliano Amann Garamendi, continues with the work of his predecessor.

Latest news

Discover the news of the Sociedad Bilbaina

Want to see more news?

Our events

Discover the next events to be held at the Sociedad Bilbaina

No hay eventos

See more events